2015

So Hey girl hey! It’s been awhile.  A long while. But I figured, at some point, I’d get back to writing. Sometimes, we just need to take a step back and reevaluate some things. Which I did and I’m done so now I’m back. And it’s now a new year. 2015 to be exact and pretty soon, Monday to be exact, I’ll be another year older and I guess you could say another year wiser. I think it’s too soon to tell on that.

2015. Whew. 2014 is gone and I’m glad. It was a tough year. 2015 hopefully brings more fun for me and my family. I’m looking forward to some exciting stuff that I have written down on my goals list so…it may or may not happen. Ultimately I’m living with one thing in mind: happiness. I think it’s easy for us to dwell on everything that’s going wrong in life instead of focusing on all the amazing things that we already have.

As you can see, the blog is going through some changes, so please excuse the mess. Unlike my house, I’ll clean this mess up in the next few days 😉

Happy New Year everyone! 2015 is sure to be epic!

 

Leave a Reply

