Thursday Thoughts-All about Little Man

IMG_5032

 

1. He loves cars. I asked him yesterday, if he could pick one car as his favorite, which would it be? He said, “this one and this one and this one and this one and this one..” and went on for about 50 cars. So yeah…car lover.

2. His favorite ninja turtle is Leonardo.

3. Macaroni and cheese is probably his favorite meal. He is always asking me to make him some mac and cheese

4. He loves the color red.

5. Little Man is my super sensitive little boy. Making him a little big crazy and a little big sweet. But when he snuggles up next to me, looks at me with those big brown eyes, and says, “I love you mamma” my heart melts.

One thought on “Thursday Thoughts-All about Little Man

Leave a Reply

