Fit Friday

 

I have to start waking up earlier…

For me this is hard. I love sleep. Getting up to get the kids to school is tough enough but now I think I have to wake up earlier to get my workouts in. You see…the thing is this…too many things to do during the day and not enough hours to do them. I can either cut out my workouts (which isn’t an option) or I can wake up earlier to fit my workouts in. Which is what I’m going to do. We’ll see how it works next week. I’m not looking forward to it but hope it helps.

IMG_4937

And yes, Tebow always watches me workout out and yes gets in the way most of the time. But it’s OK. Lately the lizards have been keeping him busy. He loves chasing lizards…like LOVES chasing them. Weirdo…

Monday-Yoga

Tuesday-OFF

Wednesday-Tabata-

Jump rope-Russian Twists
Dead Lift-weighted lunge
Alternating Kettlebell swings-front to back hops
Sumo squats-side lunge
Plank-side plank

Thursday-
Weights
5-5-5-5-5-Increase weight each time
Push Press
Squats

Tabata
Weighted butt kicks-hand-release pushups
Skaters-crossback lunge
Rolling T’s-Plank

Friday-Crossfit

5-5-5-3-3
Overhead squats
Thrusters

15 min AMRAP
5 jump squats
10 kettlebell swings
15 sit-ups

Leave a Reply

