Thursday Thoughts

IMG_4264

1. My mind is consumed by thoughts these days. Things I need to do, things I want to do, things I want to write, things to do with the kids, things to do with Mr. Chaos. It is filled with what-if’s and goals for the future. Trying to sort through everything so my brain is not just a jumbled mess of chaos is extremely hard, especially when my three minions are constantly interrupting my thoughts. One day I’ll know which way is up.

2. The kids…they’re awesome. I love seeing them grow up and watching them do things, thinking…”Man she is just like her daddy”…or “yup, he got that from me.” It’s fun watching each minion take on traits of me and the Mr.

3. This song. I love it.

4. I will never, ever, ever get tired of the beach. I’ll never get tired of going to the beach or taking 99.99999 million pictures of the beach or my car full of sand from the beach.

5. Keeping three kids busy during the summer is hard work. Watching their smiles when you take them fun places makes all that hard work worth it.

One thought on “Thursday Thoughts

Leave a Reply

