Fit Friday

Most weeks, I love working out. Love it. This week..not so much. I really had to force myself into my workouts and even then, I don’t think I put forth my best effort. But…that’s OK. Next week is a different week. And sometimes, you just need a break. And there’s nothing wrong with that.

Monday-OFF

Tuesday-Yoga

Wednesday-Crossfit

Warm-up

50 jump rope
40 sumo squats
30 second plank
20 lunges
10 jump squats

Crossfit

2-2-2-2-2 (2 reps, increasing weight each set)
Hang Clean

3-3-3-1-1 (3 reps, increasing weight each set)
Thrusters

10 min AMRAP

10 push-ups
15 air squats
20 sit-ups

Thursday-Tabata
Do each exercise set 5 times 20 secs on/ 10 seconds off

Set 1: burpees-Handstand push-ups
Set 2: Jump rope-Lunge with kick
Set 3: High knees-bridge arm press
Set 4: Front/back hops-squats
Set 5: wighted butt kicks-plank

Friday-yoga

Leave a Reply

