Banana War Zone

It’s always fun when you walk into your kitchen and find a banana war zone.

IMG_3236

Especially when you had just gone to the store that morning and bought those bananas.

Because apparently bananas aren’t just for eating. It would appear I had a mystery on my hands. I was determined to find out who had decided to massacre my bananas.

Turns out, I didn’t have to look far.

IMG_3241

Meet the banana thief. The kid who thinks he has to EAT ALL THE BANANAS at the same time.

Except he doesn’t eat them. He nibbles on them and then throws them on the ground. Which means, I need to find a safer place for my bananas. Because if I don’t find a safe place for them, I fear they will never be safe in my house again.

2 thoughts on “Banana War Zone

Leave a Reply

