Mommy-Daughter Date-Disney Edition

Miss K and I had a very special Mommy-Daughter date last week. DISNEY BABY!

IMG_3015

Yup. We ventured to the great House of Mouse for a fun day…just the girls. And we had an amazing time. Miss K got to do everything she wanted and then some. Including meeting some very beautiful princesses.

princesses

 

We got to explore the new Fantasy land and it’s beautiful. Just amazing. I can’t wait to see what they have in store next for the Magic Kingdom. I keep asking Miss K what her favorite ride is and she keeps telling me she just can’t pick a favorite.

kendall

I’m thinking it’s a toss up between the new Little Mermaid ride and the carousel and the Pirates of the Caribbean and Aladdin’s Magic Carpets, and the Haunted Mansion, and the Jungle Cruise….So basically a toss up of all the rides we went on.

disney

I mean it’s Disney. So everything was fun and amazing and magical. I can’t wait to take her back.

And speaking of Disney…the kids and I were finally able to watch Frozen yesterday. AH-MAZ-ING! Such a great, great, movie. If you haven’t already go watch it. And if you haven’t already…go buy it. It’s worth every penny.

 

2 thoughts on “Mommy-Daughter Date-Disney Edition

  1. Grammie says:

    I’m so glad u and Miss K got to have a day off just
    u two. I know she enjoyed it. I enjoyed having
    her for a night plus one afternoon and one
    Morning. She is so special. It also was nice seeing
    the boys. They r growing up so fast. Hurry up and come
    Back soon.

Leave a Reply

