BEST. DISCOVERY. EVER.

I made a brilliant discovery this weekend. I mean it’s amazing and awesome and wonderful.

My daughter can fold laundry. I repeat…MY DAUGHTER CAN FOLD LAUNDRY.

IMG_4125

I’m in heaven. I mean, laundry is the never-ending chore. I swear my household doesn’t have as many clothes as I wash. Typically, I have to do laundry twice a week and the minimum is 2 FULL loads if not more. I don’t know where it comes from. Doing laundry itself doesn’t bother me. It’s folding it and putting it all away. Who’s really got the time for it. But now…NOW…my daughter can do half of the job for me. GLORIOUS.

It’s the little things people.

One thought on “BEST. DISCOVERY. EVER.

Leave a Reply

