Halloweenie

 

It’s Halloween!!!!! WOOO!!!!

Little Miss is super excited, Little Man has no idea why he is wearing a Halloween shirt even though I told him it’s Halloween to which he screamed “YAY” in my ear, and Baby Chaos is doing the same stuff he always does (climbing on everything and then screaming for mama when he can’t get down). It’s funny to see all the different stages my kids are in. I love when they are in the, “I’m super excited because it’s a holiday” stage. It’s my favorite. Probably because I love the holidays.

IMG_3679

Happy Halloween from my family to yours!

 

2 thoughts on “Halloweenie

Leave a Reply

