My Prodigy

My baby can READ! My little genius baby, who is almost 15 months old, CAN READ!

OK….not really. But he does love books and has started “reading.”

IMG_3707

He loves when you read to him except he tries to take the book away after every page you read which makes reading to him fun. Usually I read to him standing up and running around, baby Chaos chasing after me, so that I can actually get the entire book read.

IMG_3702

It’s quite funny if you’re there to watch it. Also, reading while running around with a toddler chasing you and a dog barking at you because he thinks you’re playing, is tough. Tougher than it sounds.

So here he is…reading away….my little boy genius…

2 thoughts on “My Prodigy

Leave a Reply

