Brothers

 

IMG_0094

“Sometimes being a brother is even better than being a superhero.”

-Marc Brown

These boys…

IMG_0099

I spend my days chasing them around and just soaking in their love for one another. Don’t get me wrong…they love their sissy too. So much so that Little Man tells her he’s going to miss her everyday at school drop off. But the relationship between a brother and sister is completely different than a relationship between two brothers.

Most days, Little Man chases his brother around, trying to tickle him. Currently, Baby Chaos is pushing Little Man on one of their little car toys. They are so different and so much the same.

IMG_0096

They love being around each other, they love playing with each other, and Baby Chaos follows his big brother around every where he goes.

Brothers. Such a special bond. I hope my boys become the best of friends. I hope my boys are there for each other through everything. I hope my boys scare away all of Little Miss’ boyfriends together. I hope they protect her together. And I hope they are inseparable. Best friends. Brothers.

 

2 thoughts on “Brothers

  1. Grammie says:

    I’m sure they will be best friends and Lil Miss won’t be able to pull anything with out one of her brothers knowing it. The way they r being raised I’m sure they will Love one another!!

Leave a Reply

