Insta-Tuesday

It’s that time again. Time for a instagram photo dump!

HOORAY! I know you’re just as excited as I am.

IMG_1364

Sometimes all you need at the end of a long day is a big glass of wine and some Big Bang Theory reruns. Ahhhhh relaxing

IMG_1455

Speaking of relaxing….I love our pool

IMG_1413

I made these…they were awesome. I will share the recipe later this week.

IMG_1366

My baby will be one soon. AHHHHHH…no more wittle baby.

IMG_1378

The kiddos love the pool

IMG_1403

IMG_1429

I made homemade funfetti cupcakes this weekend. They were awesome and fun and so so yummy

IMG_1399

I have no caption for this photo. it’s just funny.

IMG_1427

Seriously, they would live in the pool if they could.

IMG_1435

My baby wears his rank on his booty

IMG_1406

This was amazing. A simple salad with tomato bruschetta. I would have eaten this every. single. night. while the hubs was gone if I could have.

IMG_1411

A massive bubble bath for the boy

IMG_1450

And of course, working on some new ideas 😉

Happy Insta-Tuesday!!!

2 thoughts on “Insta-Tuesday

  1. Grammie says:

    Very interesting. I don’t know where u get the time to do everything u do. It all looked like fun and delicious. We had Mike’s birthday tonight. Was real nice.

Leave a Reply

