The Teething Catastrophe

IMG_1360

My baby is not the happiest of people these days. Most of the time, he just wants to snuggle and bite. Oh yeah. You read that correctly. BITE. Not because he wants to bite random things or me. But because the teething Gods decided that my little boy could handle getting four….FOUR…teeth at one time.

C’mon teething Gods. Are you kidding me right now?! Four teeth..at once…not acceptable.

So I’ve been trying to figure out how to help my baby get these teeth through and in return he’s been trying to bite me, and Little Man, and the couch, and Little Miss, and anything he can really get his hands on or sink his teeth into. In fact, yesterday it seemed he was content biting himself if that meant getting his teeth in.

If you need me, I’ll be busy being the human teether.

 

One thought on “The Teething Catastrophe

Leave a Reply

