Flyboarding…Say what?!

Flyboarding. Never heard of it right. Yeah I hadn’t either. But Mr. Chaos somehow found this video from this site and he was hooked. Let me start by saying my husband is an adrenaline junkie. Like HUGE adrenaline junkie. And once he sees something that he wants to do, there is no stopping him. He was literally trying to figure out a way to try it before the video was done playing. Because that’s how he rolls. Luckily for us, he did some research and low and behold there is Flyboarding in Cocoa Beach! So of course, since we were home and all visiting the family before our move to the other coast, he had to do it.

IMG_9686

Guys…GUYS…this thing is epic. Of course, when you start, it’s the beginners course because you first have to learn how to fly the thing. But my husband, ROCKED it.

IMG_9725

I mean it’s like being Iron Man. As close as you can get to being Iron Man and my husband already has the Tony Stark attitude down so this…this was just a step closer to him actually being Iron Man.

Can I say I’m married to Iron Man now?

IMG_9700How sweet is that?! I am totally down for trying it next time we are on the other coast. Although I probably won’t rock it like my husband did.

And the people at Jump Right In in Cocoa Beach were awesome. Highly, HIGHLY recommend.

IMG_9727

Flyboarding people. If you’ve ever wanted to know what it’s like to fly….Do it.

*I was not compensated in any way for this post by any flyboarding peeps. I just thought it was awesome and thought I’d share.

Leave a Reply

