FIRST WORD!!!!

It is official folks. My baby boy said his first word this past weekend.

IMG_8942

Of course, if you ask Mr. Chaos, it’s not really a word. And according to my little brother, “It’s only a word if he’s from the UK.” But since I’m his Momma and my opinion is the one that matters most since I was the one who heard it, I say….IT’S A WORD AND IT TOTALLY COUNTS!

IMG_8935

I bet you can’t guess what it was. You have two clues.

1-My husband says it’s not a word and 2-My little brother says it only counts if he’s from the UK.

IMG_8954

MUM! That’s right he said MUM and that sweet little face can call me “Mum” all he wants whether he’s from the UK or not (which he’s not) ❤

4 thoughts on “FIRST WORD!!!!

  1. Grammie says:

    He is so cute and precious. If u say he said Mum he said Mum. Who else hears every thing he says so you would know!! Don’t tell Mr Chaous I said that!

  2. Aunt J says:

    I knew before you said what it was – ’cause David is from what used to be a UK island and he uses “Mum” instead of “Mom”. You just have a little “Brit”!

Leave a Reply

