It’s Happened

Everyone sits there and says “just wait until your kid turns two. The Terrible two’s are evil.”

They lied. Two was nothing. Two was a cakewalk. Three…oh three. The hardest year for Little Miss was definitely 3 (so far). And as of January 13, 2013, 3 for Little Man, seems to be following suit. He turned 3 and all of a sudden my sweet sweet boy was throwing…wait for it….

TEMPER TANTRUMS.

IMG_8754

I am not a fan of the temper tantrum. Not a fan at all. And they happen ALL. THE. TIME. By the end of the day, I’m exhausted. I love my sweet Little Man…I don’t love temper tantrums just because I said he didn’t need juice.  I don’t love temper tantrums when he asks for chocolate and I say no and I really don’t like temper tantrums when we’re out shopping because that will 100% cause me to leave the store immediately (he hasn’t done this one yet…so far they’ve all been at home).

IMG_8755

Someone send help. Hold me. Tell me everything’s going to be alright and take me back in time to January 13th so we can start the age of 3 on the right foot. Terrible two’s? Nope…Terrible, horrible, no good, very bad 3’s!

Leave a Reply

