Vacay

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! I know we did. While we missed our family something fierce, it was nice being able to relax and start some new holiday traditions with the kids.

On that note….I’m on vacay mode. I will be back to blogging regularly after the first of the year but right now, I’m enjoying time with the family. After the new year our lives get pretty chaotic. Mr. Chaos will be getting ready to go off on his worldly adventures with the Army and the kids and I will be busy, busy, busy here at home. Between potty training, moving Little Man out of Little Miss’ room and into Baby Chaos’ room, transiting Baby Chaos into his crib full time and much much more. Our lives will be busy and I will have plenty to write about.

But now…Now I nurse my two sick boys to health and enjoy the last days of 2012 with our little family. Happy New Year!

One thought on “Vacay

  1. Grammie says:

    We will miss hearing from u but we certainly understand. I don’t know what u do as it is. We missed u but maybe we will see u before long.

Leave a Reply

