Weird Baby

My sweet cute baby. My itty bitty baby

he does this thing…it’s super adorable.

He sucks air. I know. Weird. He LOVED his binky for all of a month. Then he would just spit them out. Which is fine by me. One less thing to ween him from. But now, now to soothe himself, he sucks air.

And? And he’s just fine with it. Little Miss and Little Man did the same thing. And then they both discovered blankets. I’m wondering if Baby Chaos will do the same. If he’ll be just like his brother and sister with the blankets.

We’ll have to wait and see. But for now, he is quite content sucking on air.

My sweet, weird, baby boy ❤

One thought on “Weird Baby

Leave a Reply

