Stay Little Forever

I snapped this picture last night

and it made me realize something. Two of my beautiful babies are growing up super duper fast and it’s not right. Not fair. Not in the least. So I’m trying my hardest, using every bribing tool that I have and ordering this little guy to stay little forever. I will gladly wake up every 2-4 hours and feed him and I will gladly change his itty bitty diapers if he’ll stay this itty bitty forever.

So Baby Chaos, what do you say? Please make your momma an extremely happy lady by staying my itty bitty baby forever…pretty please?!

One thought on “Stay Little Forever

Leave a Reply

