One Really Important Life Lesson

I’ve learned a few life lessons since having kids. But today…today I am going to share with you the most important of those life lessons. Because I’m nice. And I don’t want you to make the same mistakes I have.

ONLY BUY WASHABLE MARKERS

At least until your children stop doing this

I think he was going for the Spiderman look.

But could you imagine if those weren’t washable markers? Going to the store…with a little Spiderman. Going out to eat…with a little Spiderman.

And no, he did not want to take a shower that day or that night to wash off his special Spiderman make-up.

Washable markers people…trust me on this one.

Leave a Reply

