The Stare-down

Little Miss and our loving dog Tebow decided to have a staring contest this weekend.

I have to be honest. I have no idea who won.

But that doesn’t matter because it was hysterical.

“Look into my eyes Tebow. You will NOT eat any more of my toys.”

“Woof”

“I mean it little doggy. No more toys are to be eaten by you.”

“Woof”

He ate two little toys that day. I think he has an infatuation with plastic.

And now I’m off to figure out how to keep a certain little doggy out of the play room. Or I fear I’ll be the other person on the next stare-down. And you don’t wanna mess with little Miss and her stare-downs.

Just ask Tebow…who may have learned the hard way that plastic…plastic and little doggies don’t get along.

Leave a Reply

