Get Well Soon

Little man is sick.

There are a few reasons I know this….not including the low grade fever, fountain nose that has to be wiped every .25 seconds, and the sneezing.

1. I cleaned my house up yesterday. It’s still clean. Hurricane Little Man hasn’t destroyed it yet.

2. I tried to take some pictures of Little man this morning. He wouldn’t smile. He always smiles.

3. He has circles under his eyes and he fell asleep on me at 9:00 this morning.

I want my healthy, happy, Little Man back.

And preferably before the germ swap in my house begins.

 

4 thoughts on “Get Well Soon

  1. Grammie says:

    Poor baby. I hope the rest of u don’t get it. He is so sweet u hate to see him sick. Wonder how he got it. Give him a big kiss for me

Leave a Reply

