My Backyard-Fall edition

I love that we have woods behind our house.

The other day I say a white tailed deer standing in my backyard. He was beautiful. So beautiful that I’m thinking twice about putting up a fence next year.

We need a fence. But it’s just so beautiful. We have little bunnies that hop around the edge of the woods and sometimes wonder into the yard.

I think I’m gonna make Mr. Chaos build me a see-through fence. And no, not chain link. A fence that creatures and plants can’t come through but that I can see through.

The changing of the seasons is beautiful here. All the trees are a mixture of greens, yellows, oranges, and reds.

You can see why I need a see-through fence. I love Fall!

Leave a Reply

