30 Days of Thanks-Day 6

My family. I’m very thankful for my family.

My Grandparents, aunts and uncles, and cousins.  I love them all dearly. My family is not perfect. We have all had our crazy moments. But whenever anyone has had a crazy moment or a scary moment, everyone comes together and is there for whomever needs it. My family has stuck by me through all my crazy moments and I’ve had my fair share. Whenever we all get together, there are lots of laughs and good times.

My husband’s family; his father, brother, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and cousins…they are my family too. They have always helped me, the kids, my husband whenever we’ve needed it. They have all been there for me and we’ve helped each other through tough deployments. Not only am I lucky to have my family but I am blessed to have my husband’s family too.

 

Leave a Reply

