30 Days of Thanks- Day 5

My brothers.

All 3 of them.

What’s great about my brothers is that they are all so different yet have a common bond. They all have this amazing musical talent. All of them have the ability to play any musical instrument they want and they will be amazing at it.

I wasn’t so fond of my brothers when I was younger. I mean…imagine being the only girl in a family full of boys. But…with that said…my brothers have definitely grown on me as I’ve gotten older and I couldn’t imagine growing up without them.

My brothers are truly amazing in their own ways and 3 of the most talented people I know. I am lucky to be able to call myself their sister.

Leave a Reply

