30 Days of Thanks-Day 3

My kids. I’m very very thankful for my kids

Little Miss is amazing, stubborn, loving, caring, imaginative, sassy, adorable, and has my temper. She came into my life at a time where I needed her most and was my angel then and is my angel now. She worries about me when I’m sad and seems to know just when I need her snuggles. She challenges me and helps me to be the best mom I can be. She’s super smart and talks all the time. Always wants to know everything that’s going on and is one of the most sensitive souls I know. She loves with all of her heart.

Little Man is my baby. He’s a momma’s boy with my temper.

Man Mr. Chaos has his hand full with 3 of us having a German temper. Oops…sorry Mr. Chaos for passing that trait along.

Anywho…little man is funny, a little flirt, adorable, loving, strong-willed, impatient, and the sweetest little boy on earth. He is so much like his sister yet so different. He challenges me in all the ways that Little Miss doesn’t which definitely keeps me on my toes. He makes me laugh every single day and has a love for cars that makes his daddy proud. He tries to help me around the house and usually creates more of a mess but that’s all part of learning. He takes everything in just like his sister did and surprises me with what he knows.

I love my kids. I love them with everything I am and am so lucky to be able to call myself their Mommy. Now, if you’ll excuse me…I have to continue work on my shrink ray so they will stay my babies forever. ❤

Leave a Reply

