Special

Today is a special day for two reasons

1. It’s the first day of fall.

Oh how I love fall. I love the cool, crisp air, the leaves changing, the pumpkin pies and pumpkin bread and pumpkin rolls and pumpkin spice lattes (OK most things pumpkin), Thanksgiving, pumpkin patches, soups, and stews. Oh and cute sweaters and college football and boots! I love it all.

As long as Mother Nature gets with the program soon. We need some cooler weather!

2. 6 years ago today I married Mr. Chaos. And he’s stuck by me through everything. To be fair, I’ve stuck by him too. You could say I’m a tad bit in love with Mr. Chaos. And by tad bit, I mean infinitely in love with Mr. Chaos.

Happy Anniversary baby. And thank you for loving me through all my crazy ❤

Leave a Reply

