Homeboy

Ever since I saw Eric Church open for Toby Keith a couple of weeks ago, I’ve been a little hooked. I liked Eric Church before I went to the concert but hadn’t heard many of his songs.

I loved Eric Church after I saw him in concert and now listen to his songs daily.

This one in particular has been stuck in my head. In fact, the other night I had a dream about this song.

I think it reminds me of myself when I was my bad bad bad teenage self.

I still owe my parents for those days.

Anywho..since this song is always stuck in my head, I am passing it on to you in hopes that it will get out of my head and into yours.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

