My Chalk Family

My daughter loves her art right now. I pretty much can’t get her to do much else. I ask her if she wants to do all this fun learning stuff and she kindly says yes. And then tells me that she wants to draw or paint or color or go outside and draw with chalk.

I have an artist on my hands.

The other day while I was at the store with little man, little miss and her daddy went outside and she requested doing chalk drawings. And they came up with “Our Chalk Family.” Seriously…they drew me, the hubs, little miss and little man and of course little miss added in her dog and cat (that will be purchased at a future date). She made sure not to leave anything out.

There we all are…my little chalk family

There’s the orange doggy and our green kitty

Mommy and Little Miss

And daddy with Little Man

Our big, happy chalk family ❤

Leave a Reply

