Happy Birthday Little Miss

Five years ago today, I welcomed my baby girl into the world

She was 6lbs 6 oz and came exactly one week early.

She was the perfect baby who loved to sleep which mommy LOVED!

That little baby is growing up. Way too fast.

Today my little girl turns five and it makes me happy and sad all at the same time.

I can no longer dress her in the clothes I want her in…she has a mind of her own. And I could definitely not get away with putting 50 leis on her.

She is turning into her own little person with her own fashion sense, her own likes and dislikes, and most definitely her own opinions.

I love my little girl more than anything. She is and always will be my angel (even on the bad days). She is my amazing little girl and she gets more amazing every single day.

Happy Birthday Baby Girl! I love you more than you will ever know ❤ I hope you have the best day ever!

Leave a Reply

