Guest Post from the Little Man

Little Man here. My mommy’s a little busy these days with homework so she said it would be OK if I blogged today.

That’s right. I’m one and I know the word ‘Blog’

I just have a few things to say as I am a man of little words.

I want to let everyone know that my mommy finally decided that it was time for me to get yet another haircut….hey what can I say…I have great hair.

I mean I don’t know what took her so long…I mean come on Mom. I know you’re busy and everything but my hair is Out. Of. Control. It could probably form a pretty awesome mohawk but it is definitely not practical for my everyday life of running and playing.

And I did keep telling her over and over, in my own way, that I needed a haircut. I can’t believe it took her that long to realize all the fussing about was about getting me a darn haircut.

But, I am now the proud new owner of a new hairdo that will definitely not get in the way of me playing. Here’s one last before look…

And now for the big reveal…

KA-CHOW! Sorry, we just got done watching Cars…but I mean come on…look at that haircut! I know it’s a little messy but it’s not in my eyes that’s for sure. And I think my hearing got better too since their wasn’t hair hanging down past my little ears.

They even gave me a lollipop cuz I was so good.

Well guys…its been great and all but I’ve got some toys calling my name. Until next time!

DEUCES!

One thought on “Guest Post from the Little Man

Leave a Reply

