Stuck like Chuck

Little man has decided that he loves to climb into small spaces. In fact, I was looking for him and couldn’t find him until he started laughing and low and behold…there he was. Stuck like chuck in my closet.

I mean look at that face…he thinks he’s hysterical. He thinks he’s the big man of the house (which he kinda is when Daddy’s gone). But then I asked him the most crucial question…

“Hey little man…How you gonna get down?”

and to that he answered with more little giggles. He was so stinkin adorable that I decided to be the nice mommy and get his little cute butt down myself.

To which he’ll reply…

“Thank you Mommy. I love you.”

Except in baby language.

 

Leave a Reply

