Workout Update

I have been successfully working out for 4 to 5 days a week for 3 weeks now. I use only one thing-Nike training Club-which is on my phone. You can read more about it and how it works here or just head on over here to get more info.

So I thought I would give everyone a quick update as to how it’s working. I have never found a workout that I truly love and that I stick to more than two or three weeks at a time. I can honestly say that I love Nike Training Club. I am beyond sore from yesterday’s workout and I didn’t even use any weights. I have also noticed a huge different in the areas that I have been working on.

I am highly recommending any of you out there who don’t have a lot of time and want to workout to try Nike Training club. Some of the “focused” exercises are only 15 minutes, other workouts are 30 minutes and the longest I’ve seen is 45 minutes. I am exhausted afterward but feel great and seeing results has definitely given me a confidence boost which is amazing.

2 thoughts on “Workout Update

  1. Amanda says:

    I tried checking out the site for the Nike Training Club but it wants me to sign in with a wordpress.com account. :o(

    • Stacy Fiore says:

      Sorry! I put up the wrong link 😦 But it’s fixed now. Or you can just look it up in the Apple App store. Definitely worth it!

Leave a Reply

