Memory Lane

I’m addicted to the Thompson Square song “Are you gonna kiss me or not.” I love it for two reasons; it is a fun song to listen to and it takes me down memory lane with my hubby.

I don’t understand why it takes me down memory lane but as soon I start listening to it I have tons of good memory’s flow into my mind at that instant. I remember when I first met him,Ā  our first kiss, our first more than kiss šŸ˜‰ and when he proposed. I remember the day we said “I do,” and the day we welcomed our beautiful kids into the world. This song just takes me down all our good memories and puts me in a very very very happy mood.

So here it is. I hope ya’ll love it as much as I do and maybe it helps you remember all the wonderful, beautiful times with the one you love most šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

