Fun with Food

Did y’all know that Saturday was National Margarita Day?! I didn’t either until someone posted about it and I immediately told Mr. Chaos and then we immediately made margaritas.

IMG_2857

Because you can’t NOT make margaritas on National Margarita Day.

I told y’all I was going to be sharing more food stuff on this here blog and I am. I just forget to take pictures of said food stuff. But never fear. Today I am going to bring you some yummy things from around the blogosphere and from some of my favorite food bloggers. So here ya go…

Baked Falafel. BAKED FALAFEL. I don’t know why I used shouty caps because I have never even tried falafel but I really, really, REALLY want to and this recipe just might make me.

I love a good BLT but this one looks and sounds amazing. And I’ve heard amazing things about burrata cheese. How could fresh mozzarella stuffed with more mozzarella and cream not be good?!

I want to make these for Little Miss. She would die of the cuteness.

One of my favorite things in the world is bread. So Parmesan and roasted garlic garlic bread. NOM!

These cupcakes are delicious. I made them for Little Man’s birthday a month or so ago and I’ve been craving them ever since. Might have to make up another batch asap.

Bruschetta. Me and bruschetta have a love love relationship. I love it. It loves me. I mean it’s just bread topped with yummy deliciousness. So this bruschetta is definitely for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking

Leave a Reply

